24 Following

Vision Dream Series

Vision Dream Series is a Fantasy saga written by Robert Clifton Storey Jr. 


The series is set in a time that parallels the dawn of our own medieval era, sometimes referred to as the Dark ages. If follows the trials and tribulations of a young princess who has lost her homeland and her family and her future to the dark ambitions of an evil sorcerer. But Angelterra is determined to hold together her people in exile and preserve their identity. Along the way, she is called by a higher power to fight back against this tide of darkness that threatens to swallow up the entire world. 


Flight of the Vessel, Daughter of Thine Lesser Evil, Suzerain of the Beast. 



Part One: Flight of the Vessel (Vision Dream Series) - Robert Storey, Nick Deligaris, Rich Cooley

More than a woman; more than a woman to me...


A princess, a wizard, and the key to the world's survival!

Angelterra. Meet her and share the adventure on #Amazon right now! http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009XGVBDM


for #‎Amazon UK